Amazon Web Services is hosting a virtual opportunity for you! Join the Virtual Tech Talk Series event titled “Careers in Tech.”

AWS is passionate about inspiring the next generation of diverse technology talent. The event is designed to increase awareness of different AWS career paths among students through an interactive, hour-long fireside chat.

In this tech talk series, AWS Solutions Architects, Technical Trainers, and Software Development Engineers will share insights into their role, the cool things they get to work on at AWS, and best practices on achieving success in their chosen careers.

Attend this event in three different timezones:

  • Eastern Daylight Time: Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 6 p.m. EDT (3 p.m. MST), register to attend
  • British Summer Time: Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 6 p.m. BST (10 a.m. MST), register to attend
  • Singapore Standard Time: Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 6 p.m. SGT (3 a.m. MST), register to attend

Questions? Please reach out to Nina Myers at ninmyers@amazon.com.